Archive for November 29th, 2010

November 29, 2010

iljb#138: FRESH!

If I could go ahead and talk to myself a few months ago, back to when this all began, I would have just said – GO FOR THE BLACK ONE! haha. I ended up not listening to myself, but ended up following my heart, where it was left – with him. < How dramatic was that line hahaha. OBVIOUSLY, dramatic is my life – so lets just keep it that way. Onward fellow readers!

FRESH! I need a fresh outlook on life right now and I am at the brink of doing so. Before December drops, I will take the opportunity for these next two days to really reorganize my priorities. I note this quote from twitter: Action expresses priorities. ~ Mohandas Gandhi

With that said, I shall do some fall cleaning before I enter the new year. I have about 33 days to do this and I know I can.

I am blessed to have an amazing job (2 in fact), an amazing family (who I feel need to get a documentary started because shit lol), wonderful friends, and everything else. I am blessed.

I owe it to myself to start FRESH before 2011. ITS MY TIME TO SHINE ONCE AGAIN.

NO BULLSHITTERY this time around. I learned my lessons in 2010.