iljb#157: Where am I going?

I couldn’t help but blog…I have to many thoughts in my head esp before I go to bed. I honestly hope that this check, I will have enough for my place. I feel like I’m gonna be short and tight…but things work out right…ill be good right…honestly I hope so…I worry too damn much. Today was off the hook thought, laughing with Pearlinda about anything and everything make my job more enjoyable and doable. I think bout it and I got it good with my job, I can do what I want and still get shit done. These past few weeks have been so tiring…I’m only doing OT so I don’t have to worry bout the next few times for rent…I mean the two checks I have are for rent…sigh but its so worth it. I worked my ass off to be where I am today and I ain’t gonna ever let that go. I have it and I can’t just let it go. I have an amazing life w/ amazing people. Just right now…I can’t fully enjoy it cause I need to settle down first…excitement is killing me. Btw I’m so happy where I am with my family. Its exactly where I want to be. This goes with religion too. I’m real happy bout it. Sigh these weeks have been a rollercoaster ride…I honestly don’t know how I’m doing it…but I am.

I ain’t gonna lie…I wanna cry….

Leave a Reply

