iljb#89: Something before I sleep

I love this picture of this girl, for whatever reason, it reminds me of SF and how totally “in” we are. lol I love SF so much…I’m seeing bits and pieces of it that I never experienced and seen before. It feels nice. I have an outreach event for elementary school students tomorrow and before I go to bed…this is what I am doing…I have so much on my mind…I can’t just go to bed yeahno?

See…I felt moded yesterday after buying this dude coffee…today I felt more moded by saying he was handsome…man efff this…you hear those stories of “being real” or “say whats on your mind”…sometimes doing just that makes the situation even worse…its a good thing no doubt, but sometimes…you just need to shut the fuck up and keep it to yourself. After today, I think I’m over the fact of just trying something with anyone. I mean…I gave it a hiatus…and then went back to it…then now I’m back to just saying OKAY real talk…fuck this…

I’m handling a lot.

FilGrad, PCN, TA, Graduation, PACE, Project Connect, work…these are all major shit…no wonder I’m tired…shit and I thought 21 units was hard…fuck…

Well back to what I feel…I dunno…I guess it wasn’t worth putting my ass on the line…I mean waste of breath when I think of it…waste of texts…waste of just anticipation for what…a phone call??? SEE I hate the fact that most of the dudes I know don’t know how to CALL a foo…its just a text…whatever…LAME…not for me…

NEVER MIND this …

I’m going to wake up tomorrow…starting MARCH out fresh…its already the 3rd and I’m wondering where the hell MARCH is taking me…=/ I’m super scared…I’m not sure whats happening…but I know after tomorrow…shoot…I’ll be better…

I’m tired…bc of today, the bullshit, somewhat life…

I just want to relax…I guess we have THURSDAY for all that….=] WELL…lets get it crackin…

Leave a Reply

