heart </3

Back to the drawing board. I guess right? I mean…what the hell am I supposed to do now? I’m pissed cause I have to start ALL over again with getting to know a guy and adjusting to their habits and friends. A huge part of me says fuck that bullshit, I’m just gonna stay single for ever, but another HUGE part of me says that its just an experience that I have to go through to get to my ideal soulmate. 

It has been an amazing 2 1/2 months. With lots of love, care, experiences, and memories. However, a rough 2 1/2 months I must add. I can’t sleep. I can’t function…as much as I thought it would be hard…I didn’t think it was going to be this hard… 

Who said breaking up was easy? Well I haven’t been in a relationship like this in awhile and I’m sadden =/. But I know…I’ll get through it…I always do. 

I just seem so empty…I’ve given my all and shown it to this one particular guy, but he decided to take it for granted. Now that I decide to leave, he decides to realize all that I did when its all too late. How am I supposed to feel? How am I supposed to react? That shit don’t happen on a daily basis…I swear some shit never change.

Times like this make me go back to how I used to be…going from guy to guy…not really getting the full attention, but temporary feeling I get…that temporary feeling…

I’m hurt…

I’m lost…

I don’t understand why good people can’t find good people to stand by them…its always the difficult ones that come our way. I’m amazing. I’m worth your time. I will make you happy…

Can’t someone just see that? 

 

SIGH I’m done!!! =/ blahh =[

Leave a Reply

