I’m better

I feel like I understand a lil better and a lil more about how I feel. I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulder. I guess all I needed was answers and I got them. Emotionally drained from everything, I think I’m fine. I just need to take a few days to gather myself since I’m in pieces, but I’m sure I’m able to put myself back in no time. 

I love pow wows. They’re a great way to just do the damn thing. FUCK…I feel a lot better. 

I swear, I surprise myself with how much patience I have and how mediocre my expectations are. REAL talk…

❤ u =]…oh I don’t assume I’m flirting when I do that =]  I do it to everyone haha =]

– – – – –

On a different note, I met Joey Diamond personally. Awww he’s definitely not the person I thought he was. HES hekka nice. I like him. FUN guy and very polite. FOREAL. Definitely not the person I thought he was. Sorry Joey for all the drama that went down =/ fuck real talk, people are fucking “ghetto”. 

I love my mom and my sister. My mom gave me hella stirling earrings, necklace, and ring when I went home today. FOREAL though, I love my mom. I got her flowers cause she wasn’t feeling good and a card =] hehe. I’m a great son. I fucking love my mom =] hugs

I had fun at the NORCal picnic =] hella fun! REAL mother fucking talk.

Leave a Reply

