cute guys

I’m a sucker for cute guys. TOTAL sucker. But I will be reminded by what Jay told me yesterday, “Maybe you should focus on school first”. Thought I’d just brush what he said off, but honestly it has been on my mind lately. UGH, but thats another story. What this entry is about is what gets me all crazy about cute guys. 

Where to start? MMMM

The face. I’m a sucker for clear, cute, faced guys. If they have a line up of some sort, I go crazy. If they have chinky eyes even better! Crispy brown complexion =] yum. Physically, I like them medium built. Not too skinny and not to frumpy haha. I like guys who wear fitted hats. Gets me all the time. I like a guy who smiles a lot. SOOO much that is hurts me to see their face. I like a guy who takes care of their nails. Hate long nails. I’m a sucker for guys who have nice calves and arms. LINE UPSSS. I’m not so much an ab guy…but its cool haha. FACE value is what really gets me. Guys who have deep voices or a really soothing voice is always a plus. LOVE IT! Makes me go crazy. A guy who is the SWEETEST most darnest thing you ever met. Polite and courteous gets me.  I LOVE PILIPINO GAY BOYS WITH CUTE SMILES AND CUTE FUCKINGGGGGGG PERSONALITY!

haha oh man…number one though…SCENT! You can be butt ugly and have the bombest scent that I’d still go crazy HAAHA. 

sigh…I think the point of this entry is to show how crazy I can get…I hate going to malls esp at serremonte cause I see the guys I want! hahaha…UGH EVERY GUY NEEDS TO BE GAY ALREADY! hahahahahahahah fucking shit…blah =( 

I’m sad because I really do need to focus on school and get my mind out of the day dream I live in daily. hahaha 

I told Jeremy and JP, “You know you’re cute and made it if a guy guy thinks you are!” 

PS. My guilty pleasures are black guys LOL hahahahahahahaahha

One Comment to “cute guys”

  1. Joaquin, some people might think you are too fuzzy about a guy, but you want what you want, and there is nothing wrong with that. The right guy WILL come along…you are still young. I just wish I was even half of those things that are important to you…but I still care about you and want only good things to happen for you.
    BUT you must put school first. Your schooling will be with you the rest of your life!

    John

Leave a Reply

