Things are finally OK

So I starved myself last night literally because I had no food or no way of getting food…well I did, but I was just being picky. Anyway, I was waiting for my Jamba Juice check last night and I woke up this morning to a BIG surprise. Not only did I get my Jamba Juice check, but I got part…yes only PART, of my financial aid! OHHH WEE!!! =] I’m so excited because I didn’t expect it and its definitely a blessing right now…

So what did I end up doing right when I saw that? SPEND! LMAO haha, but I spent it off on literally paying for my phone bill (which got disconnected yesterday), my parking ticket (which is 245 or so, but I decided to pay only 100), my credit card (which is like 600, but I paid 100 so I wouldn’t keep getting charged over), and bought contacts (150). hahah OHHH man, now I just need to get a oil change, gas, and food (100 +) HAHAHAH. OH MAN! Today is gonna be great, happy hour. 

I gotta just remind myself to be coo with my life and that this money is supposed to go to school lol. BUT whatever, I finally get to do laundry and ultimately be HAPPY AGAIN! LMAO HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I told myself that this was going to be the best week ever…boy was I not lying! =] 

YEEEE lets get it today.

Leave a Reply

